q 我如何准备葡萄牙语 A2考试 + 考试替代方案 2024 | 金葡咨询

我如何准备葡萄牙语 A2考试 + 考试替代方案

想象一下,在葡萄牙风景如画的风景中度过了五年,享受美味的葡式蛋挞,特茹河上迷人的日落,以及…… 费力地学习葡萄牙语。 这就是我,一个梦想获得葡萄牙国籍的居民,但其语言技能可以被慷慨地描述为新生儿。 以下是我如何开始葡萄牙入籍的故事:CIPLE – A2 考试。

请阅读到最后,因为有很多关于 A2 考试的信息,我们也有适合您的替代方案,因此您不必参加考试!

| 金葡咨询

报名参加A2葡萄牙语考试

您可能知道,获得永久居民或公民身份需要通过 A2 级葡萄牙语考试。 今年夏天,将迎来我5年居留卡的期满,我匆匆忙忙地报了名来参加今年的考试(是的,这 5 年轻而易举地过去了,不知不觉已经 5 年了! )

您可以在此处报名参加考试:https://caple.letras.ulisboa.pt/exames。 费用为 79 欧元。

选择 CIPLE 的 A2 级别,并从世界各地的多个考试中心选择您的位置。 我选择了葡萄牙,它在多个城市设置了考试地点。 2024年的考试名额在1月的第二周发布,当我第一次查看时,所有城市和时间都有空位。 不幸的是,技术问题和自己的犹豫不决(不知道该报哪个月份)将我的注册推迟到2月初,但在那时葡萄牙大陆的所有3月和4月时段都已订满。 我毫不犹豫地报名参加了5月份的考试。 如果我没有通过这次考试,年底前可能没有名额重新参加考试,这会延迟我的公民身份申请 😭 。 

专业提示:

提前参加考试,以避免最后一刻的压力。 CIPLE 考试不会过期,因此请尽早参加。 不过又可以再考!

注册后,我收到了一封电子邮件,详细说明了考试结构:

  • 阅读理解和书面表达: 1小时15分钟,从上午9:00开始,包括阅读短文及回答多项选择题; 书面表达需要写出 30 到 80 字的短信息。
  • 听力理解: 30 分钟,从上午 10:45 开始,包括听对话和回答多项选择题
  • 口语表达: 15 分钟,安排在中午 12:30 至下午 6:00 之间,与考官或其他考生交谈
| 金葡咨询

我的葡萄牙语水准

在我的 A1课程之后,我没有做过任何类型的葡萄牙语学习(顺便说一句,真的很后悔没有在我有时间的时候继续在里斯本大学学习 A2,这是公认的课程之一,这意味着如果我在那里完成了 A2 课程,我就不需要参加 A2 考试了)。 

人们说,只要你住在葡萄牙,你的葡萄牙语很快就会变得流利,对吧?

当然不是,对于我而言。 

我在葡萄牙生活了五年多,但我的葡萄牙语仍然不什么样。 我给自己找了这些借口:

  1. 在这5年时间里,我已经出去一年多了。
  2. 大流行时期使我无法外出,减少了说葡萄牙语的机会。
  3. 我的工作不需要说葡萄牙语。
  4. 葡萄牙语为母语的人说话很快,通常省略很多发音,使我难以理解。
  5. 许多葡萄牙人能说一口流利的英语(起码比我的葡语流利多了),当我尝试说葡萄牙语时,他们经常直接切换到英语。
  6. 我的发音很差,他们也很难理解我。

我的葡萄牙语主要精通在……… 食物。 我可以自信地阅读菜单,知道水果、蔬菜和肉类的大部分名称,可以在超市里游刃有余,并让屠夫为鹚腿去骨。 除此之外,我可以告诉送货司机我不在家,并要求他们第二天来送。 😂

准备 A2 考试

报名参加考试后,我有三个月的准备时间。 我买了一本 A1/A2 的书,但由于我自己的懒惰和缺乏纪律,我读到第四节课就停了。

考试前一个月,我知道以我个人的力量是做不到的。 因此,我参加了一个一对一的在线课程,每周花五个小时与私人导师一起上课,(最初我打算让每天都上课,但强度太大了)。 我也开始在周末学习,并尽可能地说葡萄牙语。 在这三周里,我说的葡萄牙语比我五年来的葡萄牙语还要多。 我的葡萄牙语有了显著提高。

由于时间有限,我和老师专注于模拟考试。 请记住,您只需要 55% 即可通过。 所以我们并没有真正触及动词共轭(对于 A2,您应该知道 present indicative, Pretérito imperfeito, Pretérito perfeito).  

我第一次参加模拟考试时,我对自己葡语烂的程度感到震惊(本来以为只是听和说不行,看应该还可以,但原来很多字都不懂),我很恐慌。 幸运的是,在短短几周内,我的葡萄牙语已经提高到一个可以接受的水平,我可能会通过考试。

在尝试了面对面的小组课程和私人在线课程后,我认为后者更胜一筹。 最明显的区别是口头表达。 我的老师会立即纠正我的发音。 如果我一开始就上私人课,也许我不会因为发音的问题而难以被当地人理解。 此外,私人课程的进度要快得多。 因为它的互动性很强,不是只坐着听书。 所以 1.5 小时的私人课程比 3 小时的小组课程/讲座更密集(也更累)。 我建议任何参加私人课程的人每次不要超过 1.5 小时。

| 金葡咨询

专业提示:提示和资源

模拟考试 – 这些是模拟考试的官方链接:

閱阅读理解和书面表达试卷:Reading Comprehension and Written Expression

口语理解:  answer sheetaudios

Answer Keys

  • 学校葡萄牙语 (www.practiceportuguese.com): 一个有用的播客/YouTube 频道,用于提高您的听力很有帮助。 剧集标有适当的 A1 – B2 级别。 付费选项包括会话的抄本和语法课程。 在您的手机/ ipad 上下载他们的应用程序。
  • www.easytalk.pt: 一对一课程,每小时收费 22-30 欧元。
  • www.infopedia.pt: 关于动词共轭

准备和背诵用于口头表达的段落,例如:

  • 您的简历
  • 点餐
  • 看醫生
  • 问路

A2 级别侧重于日常生活,如果你能在常见场景中处理简单的对话,你应该没问题。

我的老师还告诉要多说话,这样你就可以更多地控制谈话的走向。 免得考官问问题,停不懂他问什么更麻烦。

有关 CIPLE – A2 考试的更多讯息,请参阅 LAPE-FLUL .

在参加考试之前,您应该了解 CAPLE 規則

请点击 这里 观看在LAPE-FLUL的CIPLE 考试的视频和交互式测试。

无需参加 A2 级考试

按照自己的节奏在世界任何地方参加公认的在线 A2 Level 课程。

考试的替代方案

如果您不想参加考试,那么您可以出示公认的 A2 课程证书。 在葡萄牙以外寻找公认的课程是具有挑战性,但我们已经为您找到了一个。 该课程为A1和A2级别,一共是150个小时。 这是一门在线课程,可以在世界任何地方进行。 他们有小组课程(6人小组)或私人课程(非常适合全家人按照自己的节奏一起学习)。 

在完成这 150 小时的课程后,拿到了认可的证书,您无需参加 A2 级考试。

金葡咨询的客户现在可以获得5%的独家折扣 (我们客户的众多优惠之一)! ! 如果您想了解更多信息,请联系我们。  

老实说,如果我早知道,我更喜欢在线课程而不是参加有压力的考试。 虽然我的朋友、同事和老师都相信我会通过,但这次考试之旅也是挺有压力的。 让我付出了代价,让我在写这篇文章时头痛和发烧。

好了,又是时候去上我的葡萄牙语课了……

未完待续…

请继续关注我们的下一篇文章,我将分享我的考试经历细节,让您更仔细地了解!


我们已经成功帮助了500 +个家庭获得了黄金签证。

从2020年至今,我们也是帮助客户通过基金进行投资的先驱公司。 快来和我们谈谈吧。


滚动至顶部

q Mastering The A2 Portuguese Exam - Expert Tips! 2024 2024

Mastering the A2 Portuguese Exam – Expert Tips! 2024

Imagine a five-year journey through Portugal’s picturesque landscapes, with delectable pastel de natas, mesmerizing sunsets over the Tejo River, and… a perplexingly modest grasp of the Portuguese language.  That’s me, a resident dreaming of gaining Portuguese nationality but with linguistic skills that can generously be described as “nascent.” Here’s the story of how I embarked on the quest for the Holy Grail of Portuguese naturalization: the CIPLE – A2 exam.

Keeping reading to the last, there are alot of informations on the A2 exams and we also have an alternative for you so you don’t have to take the exam!

| The Golden Portugal

Registering for the A2 Portuguese Exam

As you probably know, passing the A2 level Portuguese exam is required for getting both permanent resident or citizenship. With my five-year residency clock ticking down this summer, I hurried to register for the exam early this year (yes, this 5 years pass like a breeze, and before I knew it, it’s 5 years already!)

You can sign up for the exam here: https://caple.letras.ulisboa.pt/exames. The cost is €79.

Choose CIPLE for the A2 level, and select your location from several exam centers around the world.  I chose Portugal, which offers multiple cities for the exam.  Exam slots for 2024 were released in the second week of January, and all cities and times had availability when I first checked.  Unfortunately, technical issues and procrastination delayed my registration until early February, by which time all March and April slots were fully booked in mainland Portugal.  Without hesitation, I registered for the May session.  But I don’t pass this exam, there may not be enough time to retake it before the end of the year, which would delay my citizenship application.

Pro Tip:

Take your test well in advance to avoid last-minute stress. The CIPLE exam doesn’t expire, so take it as early as possible.

After registering, I received an email detailing the exam structure:

  • Reading Comprehension and Written Expression: 1h15m, starting at 9:00 a.m., includes reading short passages with multiple-choice questions; Written expression requires writing short messages from 30 to 80 words.
  • Oral Comprehension: 30 minutes, starting at 10:45 a.m., includes listening to conversations and answering multiple-choice questions
  • Oral Expression: 15 minutes, scheduled between 12:30 p.m. and 6:00 p.m., involves speaking with an examiner or another candidate
| The Golden Portugal

My Portuguese Level

I studied A1 level at the Lisbon University language school, where I scored 19 out of 20 and was the top student in my class.  A1 level is basic and covers self-introduction, family members, ordering food, shopping, and visiting the doctor.  However, what is taught is not what is learnt.  So don’t expect anyone in the A1 class to be able to communicate in Portuguese at the doctor’s office. 

So after my A1 level course, I hadn’t done any type of studying of the Portuguese language (BTW, really regretting not continuing to A2 with Lisbon University when I had the time, it is one of the recognised course, meaning if I had completed the A2 course there, I wouldn’t need to take the A2 exam). 

They say I would become fluent in no time since I was living here, right? 

Nope. 

I’ve lived in Portugal for over five years, but my Portuguese remains unimpressive. I offer myself these excuses:

1. I’ve been out of the country for over a year during this time.
2. The pandemic prevented me from going out and speaking Portuguese.
3. I don’t need Portuguese for my work.
4. Native Portuguese speakers talk quickly, eating their words, making them hard to understand.
5. Many Portuguese are fluent in English and often switch to English when I try speaking Portuguese.
6. My pronunciation is poor, which makes it hard for them to understand me.

My main expertise of the Portuguese language is on………food.  I can confidently read menus, know most of the name of the fruits, veggies and meat, can navigate the supermarket, and ask the butcher to debone chicken thighs.  Besides that, I can tell a delivery driver I’m not home and ask them to return the next day.

Preparing the A2 Exam

I had three months for preparation after registering for the exam.  I purchased an A1/A2 book but couldn’t get past the fourth lesson due to my own laziness and lack of discipline. 

One month before the exam, I knew I couldn’t do it alone.  So I joined a one-on-one online class, spending five hours per week with a private tutor across three days (initially I was planning to have a class everyone, but it was too intensive).  I also began studying on weekends and tried to speak Portuguese whenever possible.  I spoke more Portuguese in these three weeks than I had in five years.  My Portuguese improved significantly.

With limited time, my teacher and I focused on mock exams.  Remember, you only need a 55% to pass.  So we didn’t really touch on verb conjugasion (for A2, you should know the present indicative, Pretérito imperfeito, Pretérito perfeito).  

The first time I did the mock exam I was shocked at how much I didn’t know and I was in a panic.  Fortunately in just a few weeks, my Portuguese has improved to an acceptable level that I could probably pass the exam.

After having tried in-person group class and private online class, I think the latter is superior.  The most noticeable difference would be on oral expression.  My teacher would correct my pronunciation right away.  If I had taken private lessons in the beginning, maybe I wouldn’t have so much trouble being understood by the local as my pronunciation was really bad.  Also, progress is so much faster with private lesson.  Because it is very interactive, a 1.5 hours of private lesson is more intensive than a 3 hours group lesson/ lecture.  I suggest anyone doing private lesson not to do more than 1.5 hours each time.  

| The Golden Portugal

Pro Tips: Tips and Resources

Mock Exams – these are the official links of the mock exam:

Reading Comprehension and Written Expression

Oral Comprehension: answer sheetaudios

Answer Keys

  • Practice Portuguese (www.practiceportuguese.com): A helpful podcast/YouTube channel on improving your listening skiils.  Episodes are labeled with the appropriate level of A1 – B2. Paid options include transcripts and grammar lessons.  Download their app on your phone/ ipad.
  • www.easytalk.pt: One-on-one classes costing €22-30 per hour.
  • www.infopedia.pt: on verb conjugation

Prepare and memorize passages for oral expression, such as:
– Your bio
– Ordering food
– Seeing the doctor
– Asking for directions

The A2 level focuses on everyday life, and if you can handle simple conversations in common scenarios, you should be ok.

And remember, you can always lie about yourself.  The test on Portuguese.  If you think saying that you are a world class musician come more natural and fluent to you, then why not?

My professor also told me to talk more about yourself, so you can control more of where the conversation goes.  

For more information about the CIPLE – A2 exam, see the LAPE-FLUL page.

Before coming to take the exam, you should be aware of the CAPLE rules for taking the PLE exams. 

Access HERE to videos and interactive tests explaining the CIPLE exam at LAPE-FLUL.

No Need to Take The A2 Level Exam

Take a recognized online A2 Level course anywhere in the world, at your own pace.

Alternative to the Exam

If taking the exam isn’t appealing, you can present a recognized A2 course certificate instead.  Finding a recognized course outside Portugal is challenging, but we have found one for you.  The program provides 150 hours of lessons for A1 and A2.  It is an online course and can be taken anywhere in the world.  They have group classes (group of 6) or private classes (perfect for the whole family to study together at their own pace). 

Completing this 150 hours of course exempt you from the need to take the A2 level exam.  

The Golden Portugal clients now receive an exclusive 5% discount (one of the many perks for our clients)!  Contact us if you would like to learn more about this.  

To be honest, I would have preferred the online course over the stress of the exam, but my friends, colleagues, and teacher are confident I will pass. This exam journey has taken a toll, leaving me with a headache and fever while writing this.  Time to head off to my Portuguese lesson…

To Be Continued…

Stay tuned for the next article, where I’ll share details of my exam experience to give you a closer look!


We have helped more than 500 families on their Portugal Golden Visa journey. 

We are also the pioneer firm to help clients to invest through funds back from 2020 until now. Come talk with us.


Scroll to Top