fbpx

Golden Visa – Get Your EU Residency/ Citizenship By Investment

Portugal Golden Visa Webinar 2024 – Investment Funds Introduction I

Unlocking Portugal: The Ultimate Guide to Immigration by Investment

Join us on Tuesday, 25th June 2024 at 4pm (Lisbon time), for an exclusive webinar on Portugal Golden Visa, where we’ll explore the seamless pathway to becoming a resident and eventually a citizen of this beautiful country through investment. Whether you’re looking for a new passport or permanent residence, or a scenic retirement spot, Portugal offers a blend of benefits that cater to all.

This will be the first session of our ‘Investment Fund Introduction’ series, there will be more sessions to come, each time inviting fund managers from different funds.

In this comprehensive session, we’ll cover:

  • An integrated look at the Portugal Golden Visa and why Portugal maybe your ideal country for immigration by investment.
  • Detailed insights into investment options that qualify for the Golden Visa.
  • Step-by-step guidance through the legal and application process.
| The Golden Portugal

Save Your Spot Now!

Explore the step-by-step process of obtaining residency and eventually citizenship in Portugal through investment. Include key legal considerations, investment options, and timelines.

This webinar is perfect for anyone interested in the Portugal Golden Visa program, offering a deep dive into the financial, legal, and lifestyle particulars needed to make an informed decision. Register now to secure your spot and take the first step towards unlocking your future in Portugal! Spaces are limited.

We have invited distinguished fund managers/advisors from three different funds in three different industries – Hospitality, Education, and Renewable Energy – as our guest speakers, to share with the audience about their fund’s investment strategies, industry development, and potential returns for investors.

Event details:

Date: Tuesday, 25th June 2024

Time: 4 pm WEST

Equivalent Times:

  • New York, USA: 11 am EDT
  • Los Angeles, USA: 8am PDT
  • Hong Kong, Singapore: 11 pm HKT
  • London, UK: 4 pm BST
  • Istanbul, Turkey: 6 pm TRT

Duration: 60 minutes

Featured Speakers: Susana Yang, CEO at The Golden Portugal, and Otavio Pavinato, Legal Counsel at The Golden Portugal

Special Guests: Distinguished fund managers/ advisor from three different funds, in 3 different industry – Hospitality, Education, Renewable Energy

Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to gain profound knowledge and connect with prominent figures in the hospitality, education and renewable energy sector. Reserve your spot today!

P.S. 📼 A recording of the webinar will be available exclusively to those who register. However, we highly encourage attending live to participate in an interactive exercise and a Q&A session, where you can gain direct insights and personalized advice.

Scroll to Top